Satluj Public School
  • HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY from SATLUJ PUBLIC SCHOOL

Datesheet

SESSION MAY 2019-20

ORAL AND PRACTICAL EXAMS (I - V)

DATE DAY I II III IV V
13-05-19 Mon Comp Hindi Eng Drg/GK Comp
14-05-19 Tues Eng Pbi Pbi Pbi Eng
15-05-19 Wed Hindi Comp Hindi Hndi Pbi
16-05-19 Thurs Pbi Drg/GK Comp Eng Hindi
17-05-19 Fri Drg/GK Eng Drg/GK Comp Drg/GK

 

WRITTEN EXAMS (I -V)

Date  Day I II III IV V
18-05-19 Sat Holiday Holiday Maths Maths Hindi
20-05-19 Mon Evs Evs Eng Pbi Eng
22-05-19 Wed Maths Maths Hindi Eng Sci
23-05-19 Thurs Comp Comp Holiday Holiday Pbi
24-05-19 Fri Holiday Holiday Evs Sci Holiday
25-05-19 Sat Hindi Pbi Holiday Comp Maths
27-05-19 Mon Pbi Eng Pbi Sst Sst
29-05-19 Wed Eng Hindi Comp Hindi Comp

 

ORAL AND PRACTICAL EXAMS (VI - VIII)

DATE DAY VI VII VIII
15-05-19 Wed GK/Drg Comp M.Sci
16-05-19 Thurs M.Sci GK/Drg GK/Drg
17-05-19 Fri Comp M.Sci Comp

 

WRITTEN EXAMS (VI - XII)

Date  Day VI VII VIII IX X XI XII
18-05-19 Sat Sst Eng Maths Pbi Eng Phy/B.St Pbi
20-05-19 Mon Hindi Pbi Sci Sst Sci Chem/Eco Phy. Edu
21-05-19 Tues Sci Maths Sst Hindi Phy. Edu Holiday Holiday
22-05-19 Wed Comp Sst Hindi Phy. Edu Pbi Pbi Maths/ Bio/ Acc
23-05-19 Thurs Maths Sci Pbi Maths Sst Phy. Edu Eng
24-05-19 Fri Pbi Comp Comp Eng Hindi Eng Chem/Eco
25-05-19 Sat Eng Hindi Eng Sci Maths Maths/ Bio/ Acc Phy/ B.St

 


About SPS

Parent/Staff Login